top of page

Officers and Board

President: Steve Smith

Click on photo to learn more about Club Founder, Bill Grake 

President: Steve Smith

Vice President: Les Ester

Secretary: Ted Zalenski

Treasure: Gary Hawkinson

Directory of Communications:

       Robin & Les Ester

Director of Fly Tying: Tom Zmina

Director of Outings: Carl Kocian

Director of Membership: Jim Rohn

Raffles: Joe Sloboda

Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing

    Program Lead: Gary Kader

Facebook: Donna Leech

bottom of page